Sort:  

Or you could bingewatch all seasons of a TV show / all Harry Potter movies etc... Go on a roadtrip. Or go camping in one of your country's great national parks. If you hate the outdoors, go visit a friend in another city for the weekend. If you hate watching shows AND the outdoors AND humans, there is always beer. Lots and lots of beer. Alcohol isn't my poison but I'll be happy to share a J with you one day! (can't remember if you smoke or not. If not, more for me 😝)

I prefer the outdoors. It's hard for me to sit and watch something these days.

I don't like to be drunk, but I will enjoy a beer or two. And the last time I had a bag of that stuff, I put a few buds inside a medicine bottle, then hid it. "I'll thank myself for this someday," I thought. I've been looking for that damn medicine bottle for about 6 months. I've checked all of my hiding spots at least 4 times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80