You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT IS THE REAL AGENDA BEHIND TATTOOING?

in #life6 years ago

Most of my friends followed the herd when we were in our 20's. Now they're stuck with shitty stickers all over their skin.

I remember one friend. It was 1999. He came home to our pad with this awesome new bandage. We all knew what it meant, and he was proud of it.

The "artist" told him to leave the bandage on for a few hours, so he did, while we all drank beer and waited for the big unveiling.

Then, it was finally time to see it.

I bet he still remembers when I said, "Chad. That's not a four leaf clover. It's a fucking three leaf clover. You got ripped off."

Sort:  

Classic! - that seems to happen quite often, I don't think many tattoo artists know who to draw four leaves...

Someday, you should check to see if a four leaf clover tattoo actually exists. Maybe it's just a mythical creature. Those exist, you know.

it seems they do - just like unicorns

I met a unicorn once. That might be my first Dtube video. It's so grainy though. People will judge me and I will be forced to start drinking again.

Yup. That's me, except I'd only have one shoe.

But you'd wear it with style

Brilliant! Pure class! 😉

You gotta chose friends that are not dumb, dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89