You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Generic Headline

in #life7 years ago

It's a weird time for me but look at all these views. I had 20 within the first few minutes and I didn't write a headline... Not many like to vote though... depressing, but whatever. I don't mind voting.

He didn't flag me. He was dwelling on the fact I flagged him for neglecting to offer a source and said he'd flag me for the same thing. Probably looked at my blog and felt like an idiot because I don't images from the internet, I make my own and credit myself.. LOL! We talked it out but that doesn't take away the fact he's kind of a whiner who showed me his true colors that day. Whatever though, I don't care. That's how they act here. I expected it.

I think I might actually go to sleep now. Soon anyway. I got all these views but my support just keeps dropping and dropping. FUCK does that ever suck. If I ditched your posts, you wouldn't like it. Look what's happening to me. It's devastating.... Maybe I'll stop posting and just curate so everyone else is happy at least LOL.

Sort:  

WTF is happening? 6 weeks ago your posts were upvoted till 70$ and then it went lower and lower?
You go to sleep I am drawing a big fat cock that I will post it in 12 hours, when for you is a normal time.

And don't stop posting.

I don't know what's happening. Nobody said anything. Combine all this stuff together...and dammit it's hard to keep doing this. ...but I need to sleep.

Oh I just checked it is mainly steemteam that doesn't upvote you anymore!
Oh well, nevermind. You are still doing pretty well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35