Sort:  

That's why I quit in my early 50's. By the time I was almost 70, I figured- what the hell, I made it! I stopped watching TV some time ago. I watch a movie on Netflix or Y-Tube. I thought I'd miss football, but I don't. The only thing I really miss is hockey!

I've been watching hockey. I love hockey. So far, I missed three OT game winning goals because I was outside relaxing with a fucking cig. Went out dirtbiking the other day, had to stop to enjoy a cig... then my bike wouldn't start and I had to stand around for a half hour in the middle of nowhere waiting for it to be less of an asshole. Do you realize I'm lucky to have fingers? In winter I'm out there in -40... SMOKING! Durp!

At least I was spared the humiliation of my Bruins... Ottawa I don't believe it!!! Why are you dirtbiking in -40???

It's not winter... Suppose I didn't word that very well.

These were all separate occasions where cigs have caused you unworthy anguish...the bike wouldn't start after stopping to have a cig, you missed key points to some games, during winter you're out there smoking in -40 degrees...I could add to that list for a mile probably, maybe if I start thinking about it I'll find myself wondering....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50