You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts On What Good Content Truly Is Using Real World Examples and A Clear Head

in #life6 years ago

Yes. I once straight up asked in a post, "Is digital art considered cheating." I was met with a few responses from physical artists who in fact think all I do is push a button and apply a filter to something.

The process is different. Still takes a lot of work. Even the graphic artists who use a lot of technology and photograph manipulation still have to be creative and still have to work to come up with their finished product.

I guess I'm what's called an outsider artist. Self taught, don't follow any trends or templates; just doing my own thing. I can only expect an underground type following. Pushing my style on people would be a huge mistake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42