You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @NoNamesLeftToUse: Where I've Been Lately and A Joke I Enjoy

in #life6 years ago

I felt special until I noticed how you tell everyone, "You're the best!" Once I noticed that, I felt sad. It's like you almost came here to use me and my blog to promote your own work without really caring, so I flagged your ass.

P.S. You're the best!

Sort:  

Your mates really are special!

I nearly gave that dude a 100% flag. I was somewhat excited to finish the art and finally get it up here; the first comment I get is some fucking bullshit brown nosing piece of shit spammer. This place is lucky I don't get blacked out drunk.

I just gave my latest spammer a nice encouraging reply :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90