Sort:  

I put them all in there!!! It's freaky!!! But they could also be demons!!

I put them all in
There!!! It's freaky!!! But they could
Also be demons!!

                 - meesterboom


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I do that all the time with my art. The freaky part is noticing it's there first, before you add in the subtle highlights.

Where do they come from?

Why are they here?

Took me three attempts to get it right, almost gave up. But I do like it when it comes together just out of the blue!!!

I have eleven projects I started but didn't finish. That's not like me. Usually I just put things out and hope for the best.

Kind of in a shit mood today... LOL!

I am/was too, fucking coronovirus fear is hitting our place big time.

I say, bang one out and hope for the best and by that I mean project :OD

I'm out in the middle of nowhere, by choice. Of course with my luck lately, someone will visit and kill me, slowly. Oh well. It's been a hellavu ride.

See. I just sound like an asshole. That's why today's post has been cancelled.

Don't worry, if they kill you slowly you can tell them that you foresaw this and point them at this comment.

Then after this comment you can comment about how they decided not to kil you slowly based on what they read and instead gave you a ride to the nearest bar and then ran because they know whats good for them.

Then you can get the good times on!

Sometimes life can be like a valued customer comment. Boring. Repetitive. Going nowhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37