Sort:  

lol, and I’m very glad you did.. since they made me smile 😉

Smile is such a weird word. Not as weird as saying 'weird word' though. I just noticed that. Why am I even saying these words?

Hmmm 🤔 smile is a weird word... so is word.. maybe it’s the English language? It lacks a certain finesse...

Vous ai-je dit combien je vous aime aujourd'hui? Vous êtes l'un de mes favoris.

See! The French have it right, this post would have been so much better in French.

Les mots sont puissants

c’est peut-être la cocaïne qui vous fait dire ces mots 😬

The French are so kind.

Je ne touche pas à la cocaïne. C'est plus amusant de faire semblant.

Oui je suis d'accord. Je préfère de loin le chocolat.

Il suffit de ne pas utiliser cet "endroit spécial" pour faire passer le chocolat au-delà des frontières. Ça va fondre.

😂

You win 🙌🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50