You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts On What Good Content Truly Is Using Real World Examples and A Clear Head

in #life6 years ago

I format and edit as I go then proofread as I add the final touch to the end of each sentence. Usually I know what I want to say before I write it. Elon Musk was right in Joe Rogan's interview. How we interact with these devices using our fingers slows us down. If I could have projected this thought process onto the screen without using my hands, it would have taken one second to produce.

I don't like the moto-vlogs when the rider is irresponsible on the roads. I saw a young lady fall off the back of a crotch rocket once because some dipshit was doing a wheelie. I've also been on a motorcycle since I was nine so I know how stupid it is to be a showoff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42