You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now Is Your Chance: The Silver Lining

in #life6 years ago

Yeah, I guess so, and I found out the hard way as I was scrolling through my feed, picking posts at random to look at. I'm reading, there's my name and a screenshot and someone was talking about me being muted by Ned. I don't see why it's anyone's business and of course that made me look bad like I had somehow made the shitlist or as if I'm part of some group of haters. So now I'm sitting here thinking people will turn their backs on me. No context was included with the rumor post like I made sure to include here. I'm not angry, I think I'm more frustrated with the rumor mill, even though they said some good things about me. The delivery was all off though. Of course it made me feel like crap and unwelcome, like I wasted time giving a shit about this place for two years. I don't know what else to say. I think it was a misunderstanding but I don't know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57