You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tis the Season: Blowing the Whistle on the Big Blue Box

in #life8 years ago (edited)

There is something we can do. I suggest people print this out and leave a few laying around the stores they frequent. Bring it to the managers attention, ask them how much progress they've made so far. They will give you a glazed over look. "Pro... Gress?" Have the definition of the word quickly available on your phone, just in case.

I truly thank you for your support. This practice needs to stop, and the answer is simple.

Sort:  

Ok, I will definitely consider that. Lots of things to prepare for before I got to steemfest though, so i am pretty busy atm :p

I completely agree, the waste of foods and Perfectly used items going in the dumpster is disgusting to see how much waste there is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42