Sort:  

You know the answer to that ...
& of course you can only be you ...
All I am saying is that you may wish to do what's called reframing -
i.e. try replace your "should" with "will" or "would like" or "want" ...
For example:
First I thought I should use yellow.
Then I thought I should make the yellow look like lazy splats of yellow to make it appear as if I simply dumped some paint on a canvas like a drunk ass(this is digital art).
Then I thought I should use red.

to something like...
First I thought I would like to use yellow.
Then I thought I want the yellow look like lazy splats of yellow to make it appear as if I simply dumped some paint on a canvas like a drunk ass(this is digital art).
Then I thought I will use red.

it seems like a small shift - but really it's a matter of changing your thinking - and your emotions will then follow your thinking.

... & maybe you will then know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37