Sort:  

It's because of those damn unicorns whispering in people's ears. If they'd just mind their own business we could stick to "Did you find what you needed?" and "What disease do you have that is making your face peel off?"

I am really tired, and I just started to have doubts as to whether I was spelling "peel" correctly. Apparently I am. Yay. I should probably go to sleep now, before I start questioning words like "the."

I dropped a bottle of pepsi once and it sprayed all over the one possessed by a unicorn. They were happy and went to get another bottle for me...

Definitely a symptom of the unicorn. When you walked out did you find yourself craving ice cream with rainbow sprinkles on top? If so it may have jumped from the cashier to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31