You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Simple Headline Designed To Get Your Attention

in #life4 years ago

I know it's not easy. There have been times I've supported people, only to discover they're shady later. I'd like to say I have a trained eye for this but still, it's hard. When it's just a picture and no personalty, I leave the post alone. Sometimes I'll follow and watch for a bit before I vote.

I've worked hard developing my own style. It's cool you folks can recognize it now.

Sort:  

With a stupid 5 min window, it's even harder.

When I curate I don't even care anymore. I'll vote hours later. I don't care if I'm last. The five minute window is kind of depressing though.

Well, I understand you.
For me; If I walk down the street and spot the coin on the ground. I always pick it.

Same here. Even pennies, since those are so rare in Canada now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89