You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Guess It's Time To Go Back To Being Dumb

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Those comments are a bit uncontrolled, but there are quite a few, yes. I spent a lot of time doing some customer service. Had a lot of fun talking to everyone. It used to be like that for me quite often, a long time ago, when I was rich... LOL. I missed that. I'm loving it. Feels really good and damn a lot of folks earned my respect pretty fast. Twas a good day. Maybe I'll top it. Hopefully with some comedy though!!

Sort:  

Customer service, that's right. I'm keen on that too, and appreciate others who do the same.

Comedy, trending? That would make a change and would potentially be an excellent sign.

I got close in the earlier days when a trending post was like $40 organic, with comedy. It was something like "A day in the life of a troll". A couple other close calls as well but never #1. I had an art post that hit #1 a long time ago, briefly. Comedy #1 these days... tough one indeed, but a sign there's life and this actually is the internet, because anywhere else, people love that shit. I burned through a lot of material already though. Enough for five specials. Doesn't get any easier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46