You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Posting Because You Think Your Stuff Is Interesting?

in #life5 years ago

Those posts always end up being a drama trap for me and I have to stay the hell away. There's always been a disconnect between many of the witness types and content producers. Some are learning we're all on the same level, in this together, a team. Others, not so much. Those not so much ones bug me.

Questioning your content is good. Is this interesting is a damn good question to be asking yourself and everyone should do it. Of course some don't really have that ability to step out of their own shoes, and most likely think well yeah, duh. I did it so it must be interesting. I don't scrap too many projects though. Just going with the flow. I scrapped one yesterday and just did a repost of something cool from awhile back. That was a good idea because had I published what was scrapped, it was quiet, nobody around, and I probably would have wasted something better suited for more people interested in that style of humor. So many of those people are gone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44