Mental Break: Twelve Hours Later

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Your regularly scheduled @NoNamesLeftToUse The Writer/Artist Himself will resume...

Eventually.

NoNamesLeftToUse - Mental Break.jpeg
Mental Break

An Update

I'm here, but I'm not here.

The art is there so you can stare. Just because I don't feel like thinking, writing or even talking; I still feel like it's best to put some effort into what some may call, "Shit posts."

Please, do not take my silence personally. My brain has simply fizzled out. It went poof. Now, all I can hear are crackling sounds and I think I smell wires burning.

Thirty more hours. After that, I can vote again.

Please, do not take my lack of votes personally. My voting power also smells like burning wires, or something.

There will be some changes with how I use my votes, in the future, once my brain comes back from vacation. I'll explain later.

Still alive.

Still doing good.

Have a nice day.

linebreak1
Credits:
All art and images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"Yes, I'm reading your comments and yes, I'm enjoying them."
[email protected]

© 2018 Two Insanity Productions. All rights reserved.
Follow @NoNamesLeftToUse
(Click the link for previous posts!)

Sort:  

Keep vote powering!
6071A14E-C66A-4AA3-AB09-4DCCD0AC5130.gif

All good posting...
I like it

just keep calm ...things will surely be back to normal. "Good things happens to those who wait" remember the also that the patient dog eat the fartest bone. Wishing you better days ahead

the patient dog eat the fartest bone

I'm sorry... what?! What?!

the patient dog eat the fartest bone

eat the fartest bone

fartest bone

~/roflmao# グーフィー.bat

Have you never eaten a fartest bone, @lemony-cricket?

Thanks for stopping by. Good news for you. No rumors about you having an accident yet!
Keep recharging!

Okay then 30 hours. In the meantime I will stare at the tiny black hole in the midst of the pink forest.

it's a butt tho

It's always a butt. What do you think black holes actually are? Just a big Cosmic butthole in the sky.

We need strip down this model and install a better wiring hardness! It seems the cpu over heated again. I guess using mountain dew was not the best cooling option. Notice to the guy up stairs more Cheetos dust till moral improves!

I get it, that's why I skip days. And definitely have days where I don't do a lot of commenting other than to a select few...like you ;)

What am I looking at up there? LOL, my mind went straight gutter.

She might be whistling.

That's a whistle I can see, haha!

and I thought it was an asshole!

Maybe it is an asshole.... who knows!

Yup, a whistling sphincter, LOL

It miss some little tiny hair around the black vortex.
You never know, some sphincters can even sing!

Just going to leave this here - a performing flatulist

Oh it was an anus farting, I have no doubt! I love you, seriously ;)

So you were not hit by a bus.

And you survived the worst day ever.

Yes, I did. But I am very anxious and istress is raising. I believe it is because I am in my pre-mestrual period and I take everything emotionally.

I'd never label anything you do as a "shit post." Your art may contain bodily fluids one of which my be poo but none of your content is labeled as such. Have a good break! I don't mind a short post if it has some art to stare at.

Fuck it.

I'm here, but I'm not here. It's because of that blackhole.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78