Major Announcement From: The Writer/Artist Himself

in #life6 years ago

It's been so long...

Even I started to wonder if I'd ever see me again.

@NoNamesLeftToUse The Writer/Artist Himself

Coming...

NoNamesLeftToUse -Soon.jpeg

linebreak1
Credits:
All images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"...sooner than when you read it the first time."
[email protected]

© 2017 Two Insanity Productions. All rights reserved.
Follow @NoNamesLeftToUse
(Click the link for previous posts!)

Sort:  

Welcome dear friend

Where's the crazy d00d??

He's here, somewhere. Going crazy, as always. I been good. You been good?

Oh, so I see you were playing hookie too, from our Steemit family. Welcome back (soon), our talented and funny family member :-) It is I, pixiehunter, from the peanut gallery :-)

Yer late for dinner!


Screen Shot 2017-12-09 at 10.34.17 AM.png

If he's the prodigal, should't there be a feast? lol.

There definitely should be a feast. Everyone, head to the food category!

I thought I smelled something...

Finally...

This place needs you man.

When I saw him in my comment section this morning, I thought I was still sleeping...I actually wrote what I thought which was Holy hell...damn glad to see you! (Armageddon went through my head, except I left off the 'son' cuz that would be weird) :)

Finally

Say it like The Rock. It sounds cooler.

OMG! You're back!

That is subdued compared to the response I had when he turned up in my comment section, I thought I was hallucinating for a sec!

Welcome back; soon

¡Dios nos ama mucho! :)

coming soon can't wait :D

All is right in this world again...I think I might cry a little if that's okay. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55