I Shall Name Her: Friday

in #life7 years ago

@NoNamesLeftToUse The Writer/Artist Himself here again.

Have a look a this beautiful little beast!

Friday.jpeg
Friday

I don't really know what to say about her. I enjoyed staring at her for every hour it took to finish her. She never blinks. I lost every staring competition. I know those are lame. I get bored.

I've produced quite a few odd looking characters. Friday might be one of my favorites.

I named her Friday because I've only worked on her on Fridays. Not much else to say about her.

Enjoy!

linebreak1
Credits:
All images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"Yup. I can do it all."
[email protected]

©2017 Two Insanity Productions. All rights reserved.
Follow @NoNamesLeftToUse
(Click the link for previous posts!)

Sort:  

Should be named Freaky Friday. She is pretty freaky looking.

Honestly, that name did cross my mind. I wasn't sure she'd like it though. She doesn't look like the type I'd want to piss off.

LOL

Heart-shaped nostrils <3

I guess she loves her sense of smell... I stared that long and didn't even notice. Nice catch!

Reminds me of the Puscifer drawing

For Best Results: Resteem, Upvote, Follow and Comment!

That's cool! Is this Puscifer as in what's his name from Tool?

Maynard, yep, delicious music! Check out the song, Humbling River~ Everyone loves that Gem!

I will do that. I've heard a lot of his work.

We are mad tool fans, been playing the drum kit for about 13 years now!

I think it's an honor to have my work compared to that caliber. That comment made my day, seriously. Thanks!

SO much of life is style, a great teacher once told me. We like what we are like! Echo's simplicity to this day. Glad its been a day brightener!

Friday as in


?

Ha! Nope. 17 seconds in and I had to wash out the ear pollution.

A brief story for your character, I hope it is to your liking
"The spirit of Kilimanjaro volcano, Tanzania"
This is a spectrum that lives in the depths of the volcano Kilimanjaro of Tanzania, its mission to maintain the balance between good and evil, defender of the ecosystem.
Thank you very much for sharing your work dear friend @nonameslefttouse
Have a beautiful weekend

As a matter of fact, I do like that little story. Thanks! My writing skills went on vacation. I appreciate what you did there.

So wait. I have to wait 1 week to find out her name. Lame.

If you think that's bad, wait until you find out how long it takes for something else! I better not say that so loudly though...

No I'm intrigued... no scared... no intrigued.

Just be smooth. You got this!

Another henchman..err woman for That Guy perhaps? Or maybe she's just a friendly monster and hangs around This Man.

I have no idea what I'll do with this one. Maybe I'll just sell my brand for 100 mil some day and start a new one.

Should be Horibleday -:)p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51