And Now It's Time For: THE MOST UNINTERESTING POST IN THE WORLD

in #life5 years ago

Hello and welcome to the post you won't be interested in.
My name is @NoNamesLeftToUse The Writer/Artist Himself

I'll be your host.

NoNamesLeftToUse - My Life.jpeg

Host rhymes with post.

Most will boast.

If you were in the middle of nowhere, does that mean you're surrounded by nothing?

Uninteresting fact: Not all facts are interesting.

Sometimes when I'm sitting around doing nothing, I think about the stars. Why do they disappear when the suns comes out? Are they allergic to light? Maybe they're vampires.

I feel sorry for people who are allergic to cats. They miss out on so much pussy.

I don't mind driving around. Especially when there's something on the road.

I just saw a headline that read "I have 32 half siblings." Dad must sure enjoy using his chainsaw.

Don't be a little bleach. That would be a good way to sell a powerful cleaner.

Cows should start smoking grass, too.

Have you ever wondered,

why I write these little words?

It's because you were getting bored. The large font grabs you! The little guys pull you in. And now these words feel like smooth sailing again. Mmhmm this whole time you've known me, you thought I was actually writing interesting things, but in reality, I was just messing with your brainwaves. If you don't believe me, then why do you find yourself suddenly so interested in that concept? Magic.

Here's something to think about

while you wait for this post to be over.

treeturd.png

This as well:

WhyDoDogsBark.jpeg

I bet you'd love it if I did this:

helpedmom.jpeg
I helped your mom.

I saw a post one day. A lonely new Steemian, wondering if anyone was out there. He said, "Give me a sign if you're out there."

So I did:

sign.jpeg
I never did get a response though.

I have so many good memories:

dinner.jpeg

I think this is part of the reason why Ned doesn't like me:

NoNamesLeftToUse - Simple Diagram.jpeg
I was just trying to help run Steemit. I thought it was a good plan.

One day I was out browsing posts and noticed a guy had a hangnail in one of his photos, so I zoomed in on it:

Yoga Thumb Lady Thing.jpeg
Yoga Thumb Lady Thing (2).jpeg
And made it look like a woman doing yoga.

Anyway

I guess it's that time again.

Time to go for one last ride...

Fallingfull - Copy.jpeg

Enjoy your weekend.

I might be off for a couple of days, we'll see how it goes. Summer means family visits and cold beer. I think I have to do the fireworks thing again this year as well, so if you never hear from me again, it's probably just because I blew my hands off.

Have a nice day!

linebreak1
Credits:
All art and images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
NoNamesLeftToUse Outro.png

"Just having some fun."

© 2019 @NoNamesLeftToUse.  All rights reserved.

Sort:  

The whole time I was scrolling the long painting, I was looking for that damn cat. Is that who says g'day? lol

That's the same llama from the other day. This platform doesn't allow me upload massive image files anymore. Somewhere on my blog, from the early days, is the original. It's much clearer and even larger.

Very entertaining. Your falling picture reminded me of this awesome Simpsons reference.


The Simpsons would also pan from the top floor of the house, showing strange things under the floorboards, then continuing on down to the main floor. I may have been inspired by that, who knows. Subconscious is a mystery thing. The Simpsons will also do a show with clips from previous episodes. This post was similar concept, with some new stuff thrown in of course. Quite common in the entertainment world.

My brainwaves kicked all the words out of your post except for cold 🍻 beer and fireworks..

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh my god! A customer!

It's so quiet here today.

It was the headline, right? Tell me I screwed up, royally, and should learn to write more attractive titles. Please! Anything. ... and yes some cold beer and fireworks.

Go with some clickbait next time, something like " SMTs Set To Be Released July 1st" or "HF21 Contributing To Gender Inequality" maybe "AI Sophia Creates Steem Account" titles don't need to be true if they're provocative...interesting falsehoods are just facts that haven't been proven yet.. 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

This just in:

Credible Sources Tell Us Ned Found Dead Behind Dumpster

but it's just a post about Ned Johnson from Delaware.

Hahaha, that's the ticket

Posted using Partiko Android

You drew the whole earth, wow!

Anyway, have a great weekend.

And it's flat!

Okay, now I am finally convinced!

#flateartherforlife

Did you really make that new steemian that sign, or did you happen to have that sign hanging around? I trust the recipient is working really hard for the last year or whatever to reciprocate with a homemade gift. They probably are just putting the final touches on a batch of electronic blackberry jam or something. I suppose it is a really good thing you didn't give them that homemade shit picture. Their reciprocating homemade gift really would be unique...

I made that for the moment. I do that often, but not as often as I used to. I made one yesterday, or the day before, after someone said they can't resist a button that says "Don't push."

NoNamesLeftToUse - No Touchy.png

I don't spend hours on these, but I do it, because... I guess I get bored. It's fun.

LOL, nobody writes like you, or @meesterboom. Original different stuff that nobody else does. Wish there were some more, we all have to find our niches.

Those niche things scare the shit outta me. Where the hell do I fit in? Which door do I knock on? Who do I say hello to? Why is everybody looking at me like that? What the hell is going on here? Where are my keys? Who are you? What have you done with my... ending to this question?

All I can say is, that Xmas dinner looks good.

NoNamesLeftToUse - Ready For a Night Out on the Town.jpg

There might be some leftovers in the fridge man! Just open the door! The door! Just open the fucking door!!!!!

The post and little words, oh well, not interesting, interesting was the yellow portion of the long picture under the G'day part. I like that part. the rest to be honest not so much, but that part, absolutely great.

G'day part. I like that part.... but that part, absolutely great.

Well you know; just doing my part.

I love your long pics XD I scrolled down and as I was admiring the view my older son joined me and I told him sometimes in these long pics you put a cat, so we started looking for the cat, and then we saw the llama at the centre of the earth and all he could say was "...that's a llama" while I burst out laughing, and then both of us had fun scrolling out the other side :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50