The One Chrome Extension You NEED To Automatically Save $$$

in #life5 years ago

By now you probably all know what a cheap pirate hooker I am.

I mean, I got my phone bill down to $14/month and I'm loving it.

Next thing to save on is online shopping.

There's a chrome extension called "Honey" that automatically looks for coupons online.

It works for any website you're on.

Even the cheap phone site! It made my first bill $11 instead of $14!

And I didn't even have to do anything!

So, save yourself some money with honey.

You're welcome.


View this post on Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Sort:  

Cheap pirate hooker! You sure know how to hook people in!

Also, NOMNB

Shit! I pay $80 a month for att&t but need it, it’s the only one that barely works where I live 😢

Posted using Partiko iOS

You need to get with the program, tmobile is pretty good there, even got mgm tmobile areana.

That’s the Las Vegas Strip, I live in the outskirts. Had to Mobile and had 0 bars 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dear nomadicsoul:

We are SteemBet, the next generation STEEM based gaming platform. We are honored to invite you to join our first fantastic dice game, which is just the beginning of SteemBet game series. Our dividend system has now launched. The prize pool has already accumulated 2,000 STEEM and more than 60 players have participated in staking mining token SBT. A huge reward of 40,000 STEEM is awaiting! Join us NOW with other 500 STEEM users to loot HUGE dividend reward!!

SteemBet Team

Official Website
https://steem-bet.com

Discord Server
https://discord.gg/95cBN3W

Telegram Group
https://t.me/steembet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83