You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Praise of Magic

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Is Magic a Maltese @indigoocean? I think her name is cute!! My dog looks so similar! This makes me miss my dog SOOOOO much. Ahhhh I need someone to let me dog-sit for a day.

I love how you ended this "such is the life that has been touched by Magic." Haha, next time I'm naming my dog something like that so I can attempt to write cool sentences like this.

His name is Meeko.

Sort:  

OMG, so cute! Yes, Magic is half maltese and half poodle. LOL, it was a fortunate happenstance that her name worked so well for a pun 😀

My dread of missing her has kept me from traveling much for the last few years. I'm getting that wanderlust though, so realizing I'm going to have to leave her with friends for at least a month soon.

The coming home will be so much sweeter for your having left, and Meeko is going to throw a fit of joy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51