You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chill out day & testing out the Note 8 camera.

in #life7 years ago

Hey Arly. Wow so much in this post to comment on! Firsly, I'd managed to put aside the thoughts of an as yet unnecessary phone upgrade but this has rejuvenated them! The excitement you are feeling with the new gizmo in your life is clearly evident seeping out of the screen as I read your post! Great you're happy with it.

Secondly, man I haven't even heard of Lush in years. Nice to see they're still around. The do make some novel and pretty products. Great photos of their stuff by the way.

Lastly, the vouchers look amazing. What a great little gift idea. You're a real @stephenkendal !

Keep up the great work. You deserved the lunchtime icecream!

Sort:  

Lol I'm happy youre back on the Note 8 train! Think of it as a Steemit investment. Great photos.. more ram.... really great photos... 😉

Yep Lush is still hanging about every time we go to their shop its got heaps of people in there, they must be doing real well!

Aww I ❤ @stephenkendal thanks for the compliment. And thanks for stopping by, I'll be keeping an eye out for your Note 8 Unboxing blog 😉

You should work for Samsung. Very persuasive indeed!

lol if Samsung reads this, I happily put my hand up as a device tester. 😁

Now you're thinking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43