You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moved To Our New Home Today & Learned Something Amazing About A Friend Who Helped

in #life7 years ago

Hi Dave @arminakas. Thanks for the input. I'd have to honestly say yes. I suppose it's hard to tell stories like these because the context is difficult to convey.

I've always been very in control of details and would not feel comfortable with leaving things to chance. You should have seen how I used to bubble wrap everything (and then put bicycle helmets on top of the bubble wrap)! prior to a move.

I'm not saying I'm the smoothest guy out there now by a long stretch but just choosing to let things go a little has been an enormous release.

Took a lot of prep however, especially with readying the horeses for transport.

Wishing you the best for your move.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64536.58
ETH 2626.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83