Sort:  

I am not @noisy, thank you for sharing. Aware of some farm stuff and 3-D builders for houses and somehow missed farmbot. But now I no longer miss farmbot. :)

Yeah that is worth a post of it's own, finally a 3d printer for food :D not some gooey pizzas and shit. Great idea, nicely done, I'm wondering how it will go. Still, I would suggest that being done by hand, because you can learn so much caring for plants than a CNC can offer. Why stay indoors with your hand dry when you can get down and dirty :), it's like the curation bot argument, somebody is doing it for me so why should I care. well you are missing out on your rewards, not the monetary ones.

Great post @virtualgrowth I like it a lot, following and all :) Will share it around for sure. I like the ideas presented.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54