You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let us love them with a little water for life.

in #life6 years ago

It a is my own but could not help children with material that I can do is alleviate the need merekauntuk get clean water.

Sometimes I also at sea with children learning in an environment of free and play with them.

Thank you for your caring @lorilikes I really like you. I love you.

Sort:  

HiIMG_20180101_170850.jpg

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️✨❤️✨❤️

Now take this photo and make new post with it . Tag it as “introduceyourself” and “steemit” for maximum views and I will resteem you also . First change your headline. snot remove the word snot lol

Change it to what I suggest please

A1DD97DD-D5F4-4CDF-98E2-86EBA09B99F0.jpeg

Or you can say “people in world”
Or “someone in the world “
Anything but not snot

Thanks for the atensinya, I'll fix him. I was so happy once it turned out that in this world there are concerned the same I.
Thank you lori I love you.

sorry, I commented on the comments of people.
I see you write snot,
is your father noisse snot?
lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63974.07
ETH 3426.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54