You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you wasting, spending or chasing time?

in #life6 years ago

Always in a hurry?
Fell like you always have too little time?
You are chasing it...
That's what i do, i always feel like i am running all the time and i do not have time for my self, it's also harder for me to relax, and i often suffer from anxiety..not a good life, i think often about it..

Sort:  

My anxiety turned to panic attacks and my panic attacks into clinical depression and severe agoraphobia. Do not be like me LOL, fix it now when it is much more easier then it will be. Make time for yourself, your life is as good as you make it to be, I learned that the hard way and hope you will find joy, passion and love soon. Much love and good luck! 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59