You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to find your place in life

in #life6 years ago

But in the end it all boils down to one thing: you can not become a truly happy person by doing something you do not like......i totally agree with what you said, compare us with other people it's truly unhealthy because we are unique and we must find what we are for find happines. i will resteem your post i like the subject you treated.

Sort:  

Thank you for support, my English is not perfect and I am happy that you understood what I meant.

My english is still terrible too, more than yours, you write very well ^^ We will improve it, steemit helps a lot!

My english is still terrible too, more than yours, you write very well ^^ We will improve it, steemit helps a lot!

I did not notice you that you had problems with English, in my opinion, it is perfect but thank you for kind words)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41