My first month on steemit! A very short title but a lot to say!

in #life8 years ago

Well, this is my fist moth here now!  IT's time to talk about it! Today i do not want to share as usually my recipes or my travels, today i want to share something more close to me, my impressions. I do not usally write this kind of post, i do not usually write too much i confess, i prefere talking with my photos, but today i want to let anyone know better the "Noemiverse" . 

My first month here was good, i like steemit, i enjoy writing recipes, publishing my photos, talking about art etc.. finally a place where i can explain myself as i wish, i can write about everything i want and i am sure here i will not find someone who offense me or say " Do not publish it. It's too boring". No one will judje me from my profile picture, here do not matter if i am cute or not , no weird maniacs will add me just for try to approach me sexually. 

No one will argue with bad and heavy words, the steemit world is so clean, you can say your opinion but you must learn how to say it without offensive words, it is not easy for some people..

Of course im happy too for the money, i do not want play the " Innocent"  and say " Oh no money sucks!" , money are great and useful, i still not use them and i do not care too much of how many money i did daily but i  am happy to receive money for what i write, i feel like a writer, they pay my books if they like it, in these days i get confused about the experiment, i see many people want to quit this community, that's make me sad, i will not, it is an experiment, maybe not a good one ( Im not enough smart to understand the steem market or how steemit works with steem) but it will end. 

So well, im happy here, im still here, i will be there! 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94