Glamrock night ! #Part one

in #life6 years ago

In my city have opened a new "disco" a rock theme, a sort of rock club and how could I miss the inauguration?
The more one of my best friends was a pole dancer. I could not miss it!
Now, when spring starts, I place my asocial winter mood in the closet, and I go out on most evenings every night, so how can I miss this worldly occasion?
We do not lose any news in the city!
In this post I will talk about the stages of preparation for the glam rock evening, the theme of openness.
Obviously being a glam evening it takes kitsch dresses, trash and lots of glitter.
So I pull out of the closet for the occasion my tight-fitting striped dress, a silver glitter eyeshadow and the golden glitter to be applied on the body!

At this point with all the right accessories, I just have to dedicate myself to the embellishment process that will make me a true glam rock girl.
Bowie music and T-rex ball, I lock myself in my bathroom and take out the final weapon, the frisè plate!
Normal hair is rejected, I want a beautiful lioness hair, nothing sober for tonight, sobriety is severely banned on all fronts!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62