The Joy

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Joy of waiting ...
In my heart I know time will be...

Last time outdoors was 2015
Day will come forth, no more struggles..should be Much Easier with one of these...I can get what I need.

JOY will be being able to feel the air, sunlight...

Being able to grab own items at a store...

Lots of time thinking of future needs

Ah the Joy it will be...

Start of new life...


It Will Be !

Sort:  

So glad you are going to be getting out and about!!!!

That looks so much easier to use than the one my daughter has to use. We are struggling to find a home for her to move to because of her chair.

Once I can buy one, I cant wait to get out. Even tho I'm at peace being in.
I like this as its only 50lbs, yes I can still stand as long as I'm holding on to anything that's not moving. I just cannot walk more than 3 feet without getting exhausted. I feel this would work .

I feel this chair may work for your daughter as who ever is taking care of her, its easier for the person to deal with this type.

Praying you get that chair soon! Hugs

Praying you get that chair soon and can enjoy life even more abundantly.

Hoping this day will come really soon! God bless you

So excited for you! Just in time for Summer ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63