Key to Success in Life and on Steemit!

in #life7 years ago

                                 

Question: 🤑 What is it that I need to know NOW that will help me be successful in my career?

Answer: Relationship and career are the two most popular questions that I get when I do readings. I completely understand why it is so. We get great enjoyment and pleasure in life out of both and we feel fulfilled when we are “successful” in each. I always wonder though, what is success? And who do we know when we have accomplished it? When will we be content as we are and no longer feel the need to strive for more? So, when I drew this card, I immediately said, “ooooohhhhhhhh! Talk about it!.” 

To get your bag 💰 you must get out of your bag! There is no way we can move forward in life (peacefully) with a ton of baggage trailing behind us. We have got to fix the shit we try to cover up on a daily bases. A new job, position, or lover will not take away the moments of hurt/pain that we have experienced and we have decided to run from versus resolve. Do not get resolution confused with perfection. Now is a great time for each of us to sit-down with our thoughts, review our life in a compassionate way, and find humor in those experiences. 

The lessons you learned will be a valuable asset for your today that is creating your tomorrow. You’ll also be able to see any patterns that are no longer serving your highest good. Jeremiel will help you release those patterns. Spending alone time with Jeremiel will also help you review what you should currently be grateful to have in our life. Be easy my friend, we are all growing.

🔶 This complimentary reading has been given by #EtsyShop ThreeLittleCrystals (all one word) link in bio 😘

We got this, one Steemit post, up vote, and re-steem at a time. Drop your Steemit info below in a comment, tell me what content you would like to see, and let’s connect! 

Sort:  

yeahhhh...

I choose to forgive
I forgive all my judgments ....

and I recognize the power of decision in my ...

What do I decide today?

it is clear I decide to recognize love

"Above all things is love..." :) Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50