Sort:  

Ow, well. that sounds like a good experiment. If it fails while using cannabis, will you also try it out without?
And why not try the uberman method. It sounds/looks insane yes, but would be AMAZING if that would actually work....
Are all of these patterns based on a 24hour-schedule? Because I had looked into something once, which divides the week into six days, and each block you sleep eight hours, but jsut stay up longer. Whcih has the downside you have to sometimes sleep during the day. But seemed quite interesting also, to up the amount of hours you have to live your life.

Will be interested to know what you will find out by this experiment!

It's a daily schedule! And yes, if I notice cannabis to really make it too hard, I'll try without. It's quite likely as it affects REM sleep length. I've gotta try it out, though.

I'm quite honestly really intimidated by the Uberman schedule. I work out pretty regularly and I feel I need at least a little sleep to recover, other than "washing and rinsing" my brain. Perhaps in the future I'll try it, but I'd rather start here!

Oh damn, I forgot to add a couple of links actually. Thanks for checking it out though, I'm sure we'll learn... something from the experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62