You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 139: Powered up 2273 STEEM + Proof of brain difficulty has gone up.

in #life7 years ago

Congrats on being so close to your goal. I agree, hanging out with steemians is very encouraging.

I also agree with your concept in regards to steemit.com. After being at steemfest and hearing more of what ideas are being worked on, I actually see the current concept of steemit.com fading away a bit. Until then, I think we should be accumulating all that we can. As you say, steem will be very valuable. In my opinion, it will be so because of all the other applications. Furthermore, once it is widely discovered the efficiency of the steem block chain, we are off to the races.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36