**At fourteen years previous**

in #life6 years ago

#Portraits From a fourteen Year previous #creative person

At fourteen years previous, I in person was riding bikes, drawing and taking part in video games. I had virtually no clue that I used to be planning to become an expert creative person, or maybe a way to very use a camera. thus once I see photos from fourteen-year-olds, I expect work as scatterbrained as I used to be. Boy am I wrong. Meet Zev, a fourteen-year previous creative person WHO has the creativeness and image manipulations which will place most of our photography portfolios to shame.

Zev, (Better far-famed for his nickname “Fiddle Oak”) could be a fourteen-year previous creative person based mostly out of Natick, Massachusetts with a very originative manner of taking photos. With the assistance of his eighteen-year previous sister, Nellie, Zev captures a fairy-tale type of self-portraits which will cause you to smile and stare at with awe.

Sort:  

Wow the boy is really creative and the photography is beautiful. This

good job mr. alexcozzy, i am happy for your refly

Thanks will watch out also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32