Ore obuj mon

in #life5 years ago

You are so angry today for someone who is so impatient. I do not even know when I will know when I will know this, I will not know even when I wait for this wait. Usually, sometimes the mind gets big screws and pulls you. You are the hina that I called in the dark cover, where I do not know the blue edge of an unknown, but today you will find you are in the strangers of the unknown people. When you come, when you will hold my hand and say that two people are going to celebrate Nilima Love.
Not collected.🤓

Sort:  

Congratulations @nobil! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56