You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meilleurs Voeux du Nouvel An 2018 pour Nous Tous, par @eric-boucher (Premier article en français!)

in #life7 years ago

Hey friend..This is a great photography and this post just outstanding ..Happy new year my friend...Carry on your activity ..Wel done...Resteemit and upvote done...🎉🎇✌✌💟

Sort:  

AWESOME!!! Thanks a lot for the kind words, the upvote and resteem as well, they are much appreciated!

Namaste :)

Thanks a lot for appreciate your replying best of luck....

But my friend I don,t see some day ago in steemit.why?

I took time to be more with family as it was greatly needed, especially in this special time of gatherings around Christmas and Solstice where families and friends get together a lot!

Namaste :)

Oh I understand ..Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67