LESSONS IN LIFE : MONEY VS 3 PIECES OF ADVICE

in #life6 years ago


To be honest I would have chosen to take the money !!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Semoga Allah membalas kamu dengan sokongan yang baikIMG_20160108_164201.jpg

What are the requirements of master @nkkb to my support upvote

@nkkb can go to steem chat my user nik1958

@nkkb money is not every things but without money is nothing, money is one piece of our life, but many people be grazy cause of money, they are forgeting that health, opportunities, time is most important

@nkkb Thank you and that's right

Good 👍👍👍 @nkkb

@nafazul say : This videos very good and very inspiring. Thanks for share the best video @nkkb

#nafazul

rayek that ek

rayek that ek

rayek that ek

@zublizainordin says You are a Super Class Steemian at Steemit.com @steemit #steemit @nkkb #nkkb and sharing unique high value Information is Your forte. Salute..!

#zublizainordin

@nkkb @zublizainordin Thank you bro Alhamdulillah

Yea ... I'm so glad I heard your words

good post friends.

I might have taken the money too, looking at the situation I'm in.
That's the reality of life.

@nkkb life is a teacher for me, learning me a lot of knowledge, social, society, that i can not got it in my school, today for me, every one is my Teacher, who advise, share, give each other and receive, like i know you, you have make a new challenges in my live to do anything and be Patient on it. Regard your close friend brother

@nkkb Thanks bro we are many but one.

Amazing participant master @nkkb Thank you for sharing

Postingan yang bagus teman saya..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97