Human Life Guideline

in #life6 years ago (edited)

In our life we need a guideline how to lead our full life. Why we have come this world and certain time later why I will go out from the World. What is the basic objectives of our life. Maximum people we are unknown about our world life objectives.

If we create a machine then we know the details how to operate the machine. Machine instructions manual come from our end because we are the creator of this machine. We know it’s merit, demerit, operation and lifetime of the machine. If instruction manual will come out from another end then machine will be misguided and destroyed.

In this world as a human being we need instruction manual how to lead our world life. Man can’t make man life leading instruction manual. Man can’t create man. So, he doesn’t know how to create instruction manual for human life. Almighty Allah has created all men as well as this world. So, he knows very well a man how to lead his life in world. If we lead our life with any man direction then our life will also be destroyed. So, I need proper guideline and Allah has given the proper guideline for human being by through his book named Quran.

rps20180428_004256.jpg

Quran book is not only for Muslim but also for all mankind. It is the gift from Almighty Allah for human being. I completed the reading of full Quran in my native language. Alhamdulillah, I changed my whole life. I got the right direction and guideline for my life.

rps20180428_003839.jpg

If you just read it one time then you will be the fan of Quran. It will give you right road in your life. Can you try one time to read Quran? Then it will change your whole life, give you happiness, peace in your world life as well as here after. Why I have come this world and what is the objectives of the world life I got the answer from Quran.

Further any query regarding this topic please feel free to revert me a comment in comment box…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47