First Piece

in #life6 years ago

So, i decided to call my friends at night. We met, grab stuff like emulsion, paint rollers, markers. So imagine picture.
Three guys, all with paint rollers, 2 AM, and police patrol. Scary a little)

Thats, what we paint about hour. We mixed emulsion with water, in economy purposes, and mixed bad (do you see tags in letters?). Thats old school style. Nothing hard but lot of small details.

Thats my friend Misha Soyl. He tagged all city, its cool and annoying same time)

And that our tags: Novo(auro) Me(КАС) and Soyl(Dushr). That was something. So hip hop brings amazing nights in my life. Hop4life. Thanks for reading, i really tryied to make something new in my blog, support me, really need it)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04