#monthlyauthorchallenge day 15 Trust

in #life6 years ago

A child is born and the little baby has trust on everyone around that he/she will be taken care of. In the growing up years, the child develops trust on family. Somehow the trust in life diminishes. While raising up the child, a parent ends up transferring their fears, insecurities to the child. And the cycle continues.
We are becoming an insecure society.
When we trust on God whom we cannot even see, why not trust beings whom God has only made. And it is God who lives in everyone. Let me do the act of trusting completely. And if my trust is broken, I still trust, for trust is my quality. It doesn't matter of other person has it or not.

Just a thought which came to my mind and these are only my personal views.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97