free-steem-free-reward-free-giveaway

in #life6 years ago

hello everyone in steem .FEW month ago I have conducted free giveaway to my follower and it was really a hit where new people get extra upvote, follower and steem power from me and from my initiative . Today is the day where I will conduct same kind of give away program to my beloved follower giving few rewards of few small steem power to few lucky people.
so there is question in everyone's mind ?? what should we do to get it.?

It is very simple . Every time my follower count goes up 'like it does before ' to a certain amount ,one of my followers are going to get free STEEM POWER . Even if you don't get the free STEEM the first time I will always make sure of giving anything from my side (may be of follow, upvotes or steempower aswell) as long as you remain a follower you always have a chance.
There is a 5 level of give away..

This is the STEEMPOWER Gift Breakdown FOR MY FOLLOWER :

Level 1: 100 Followers in 1 hours will get Reward poll of 0.5 STEEM (To Random one Follower)
Level 2: 400 Followers in 3 hours will get Reward poll of 1.5 STEEM (To Random Five Follower)
Level 3: 600 Followers in 6 hours will get Reward poll of 2 STEEM (To Random Seven Follower)
Level 4: 900 Followers in 11 hours will get Reward poll of 3.5 STEEM (To Random Nine Follower)
Level 5: 1200 Followers in 24 hours will get Reward poll of 4 STEEM (To Random Seven Follower)

Seems a great idea!!!!
just give a try and it is more beneficial to the new commer ..
If the price money is very small then please fee free to comment me as i will try to reply as many comment .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70