You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 questions with @lukestokes (The Steemian Series)

in #life6 years ago

This came into my feed and I am glad it did. It is nice to read articles of substance. I like the answers Luke gave and the questions you asked. It made me start to think of my answer to these questions. I can definitely identify with Steemit being about relationships, rewards and reputation, the relationship part only recently became clear during steemfest at -Anacharforko. I finally got the missing piece and in the right order and the thought that if you help enough people you would not have to worry about money finally seems liveable right here on steemit.
Great interview style. You ask simple questions that do not have shallow answers. Thanks for the series this is the first I have read, will be looking at the rest.

Sort:  

Thanks very much for the kind words, @nitego. It makes me happy that you're interested in the series.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67974.72
ETH 3841.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74