living today

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Good evening steemians friends all allow time for your moment for @nitagina.
image

     really unfortunately the sense of concern is now no longer with the help of services but just give like, because the more busy the human busy with each so that feel does not need other people and other people's help that is very dear to the feeling of compassion in humans almost all lost, love affection, the sense of division is really dear if including us in that era, if our sense of character is not pure again. let's help each other help, embrace embrace, please help because we are all the same, remember there is no differentiate in making good things.

thank you may be useful for friends steemians lovers all the first for me personally sekalo thank you.

Sort:  

Resteemed your post to my 13,500 followers

I will vote for you, but help me with your vote, I will always love you

I will give you my vote every time I see them on my screen, but also give me your vote, I will love them forever.

Maksudnya bagaimana ini ?

same too you dear
Please upvote

Hehe bantu follow@ juga ea

A nice resteem love this post alot...... Well done boss

It's so funny...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52