Here we go again, Happy New Year...

in #life7 years ago

So, here we are all over again.


I do not really understand, what is there to be so excited about the new year. Everything is the same the only thing that changes is the number.

download.jpg
Just a Number

I don't know if its just me or are there anyone else who feels the same about the Holiday season and the New Year.

Let's go back to the beginning and see what all have changed. In my life, there have been some big changes. But again I don't think it is worth talking about anymore. But let me try.

  1. I started taking selfies.

26112490_10214136267176777_6695027015300995755_n.jpg

2. Started liking someone and kind of opened up my heart for someone again. 🤪🤪
you-only-life-once.jpg
Kinda New Motto

3. Started talking to people and reconnecting with friends. 👀
chit-chat.png
Source

4. Started traveling again. 🚊🛥✈🚇
IMG-20171228-WA0019.jpg
(Pic from My recent/Ongoing Trip to Goa)

5. Got a dog, even though am a Cat person and now I love him to pieces he is like my little kiddo. 🐕

So I guess that's all.

This year I hope to interact more with people, try to come outta my shell, and be more outgoing.

But here I'm wishing each and every one of you a great year ahead. Have fun, have a blast and live a Crazy insane life. 

Ciao

.....

Sort:  

Happy new year to you too🎉🎉🎉..you can also check out my post on @alaoabdulhaleem ...i hope you will enjoy it and please do upvote them thank you 🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67