Breakfast

in #life6 years ago

Why we should have breakfast everyday ?

I think, we must have breakfast everyday before we do some activities
We must meet the nutrients of our body, so we can have the energy and passion to do daily routine

We will look more fresh if we breakfast than not at all provide nutritional intake for our body
So, I think Have Breakfast Every Morning is very Important for Our Body

image

I have breakfast in my office Pidie Jaya Public Hospital
It's my breakfast, called it Lontong
It is rice cake mix with some vegetables, egg and noddles
The broth is made from coconut milk, tauco and various other spices

What's your breakfast today, all of my friend in steemit ?

Have a nice day for us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52