Surprise surprise !!!!

in #life7 years ago

Date: 23rd June 2017, Friday
Late night around 11 pm

It was a hard day as I was fasting all day....
Nothing to eat and drink 😢
That's not a fair thing for a foodie....
Don't you think it was hard for me?
That obviously was. So, as soon as I reached home immediately prepared my meal and ate it.

Later, while having a good conversation with one of my close friend. He sent me a picture saying when did you clicked this picture?

)

Well, I got confused as I haven't clicked that picture. And I got surprised and shocked at a same time.
Do you guys know why?
To all your surprise that's not me....

Look at this:
C3495D49-D0B6-400A-ADFE-3142419B533E.jpg

What do you guys think?
Is she my twin sister, whom we lost years ago.....

Please let me know what do you think?
Don't we look alike?

Sort:  

She does look like you. :D

🤣 yup.....
A long lost sister prolly!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34