ISRAEL War on land

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, like many who were born into a not-so-simple situation, the living in Israel.
I do not want to go into the issues of who was here before, In my opinion, it does not matter.

israel_flag.jpg

The vast majority of those who live in Israel simply want to live their lives in peace.
Raise children and not really interesting what was before.
Simply, we want to think ahead, what to do with what there is.

I think there is no one more right here, there is no right or wrong,
This is what we have and with this we should try to make the charms to improve everyone's life.

The only thing that distinguishes all people in the world, it is their belief.
We are all human beings - no matter what we believe and to whom we worship.

It's ridiculous that we continue to suffer and fight, just because another believes in something that is different from my faith.
Think for a moment, can you persecute and hate someone just because he believes that red (for example) is better than blue? How it is and why it should affect on me?

I do not think we will be able to solve the problems of religion in any logical way,
Because there is no right way here.
Everyone believes in what he sees fit.
But why should we and future generations have to fight and have to die because of religion?

If they were able to live in peace without having to prove, who is the religion is right and just
Perhaps they could improve our quality of life and invest our countries' money in education and improve the situation of the residents and not invest most of the money in security.

We are all human - no matter what we believe
What's more right or wrong, red or blue ?
Let us live, that's all.
Peace



steemit1.jpg

steemit2.jpg

Follow me!

Feel free to leave a comment below!
Up Vote - Resteem - Follow Me @nirgf

Sort:  

True. Shalom!
Very good post.
Its all a matter of respect and improving life.
A good message for all.

WOW, Thanks for reading and commenting

You're welcome! My pleasure

this is a great post.....

I followed you, if you could follow me....

https://steemit.com/@khurshid

Thank you

Thank you

If you would like to recieve upvotes from me on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @NirGF

like you said i follow you and vote you now vote me follow me please

Thank you very much for your compliment. 💛

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86