Sweet dreams, Sun and Sky.-Illustrated Poem.

in #life6 years ago

Greetings brothers and sisters of Steemit, let's read today this inspiration of my day and my night. When I saw these images I knew immediately that I wanted to share them, so I decided to write about them and what came to my mind in a poetic way trying to reflect realities that are confused with utopias, falsehoods and lies ... that enjoy it.



Fuente


Sweet dreams, Sun and Sky.



The gray moon turns golden and silver radiant sparkle when it is time to get up on the bed. Serene breeze like an orchestra of flying sirens. They are the fairies of my dreams who invite me again to their nests and weathervanes, playing "noises" or fishin.


It happens that in this sky there are no rules, there is no gravity. The clouds are lilac or are of saffron there are no costs, there are no pesos, there are no fears, only flashes colors, flying beings, bright things and strange objects.


Losing life would be useless because there is no death there, or will it be a little death? dreams can be, many times, the deepest realities of our inner conscious (or unconscious)


My aunt used to say: "conscious is written like this" (in spanish: consciencia) and then, the Royal Spanish Academy made permission to write like this (conciencia- without the "S" interleaved) as well as from "fortísimo" to "fuertísimo" (it means so strong) and from "there was" to "there were" (hubo-hubieron) Well, if things here change so much, maybe in reality: nothing is real! Maybe another reality is the truth and this is pure relativity and absence.


Absence of "I am me", of "I am here" Maybe the words are there, but they are not exercised as such. Maybe the looks of complicity are no longer used because there is no privacy ... Maybe yesterday's dreams are not the same in war, peace or strike. And perhaps in dreams you are more certain that they will not hurt your feelings with falsehoods and uncertain truths.


Dreaming is not dreaming, dreaming is waking up. Just make your dreams a reality. Because dreaming we are happy, and awake not the worms smile, because you enjoy more the flavors and companies that are gray in life.


If dreaming is like dying, I want to die every day, but dreaming of truths, not fantasies. It can be complex on the outside, to think that reality is a myth. With owners of the whole world by sections, nobody knows what is accurate. Certain is death, which brings to you the knowledge of the true.



Fuente


When I see a work of art like these illustrations that I have chosen for this post, I simply go crazy because I love the talent of the human being and how it can be expressed through any type of tool, in this case the computer and his imagination, as I said: Art is to create. I am too fascinated by the light effects of these images.

Thanks for reading.


@NinaVenaz



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34