Sort:  

Thanks! Look what I have found right now:

The president did take a break from his feud to weigh in on the life of a baby named Charlie Gard Monday, but much of the media seems to have suddenly lost interest in the Twitter feed that has dominated the news for a week.

“If we can help little #CharlieGard, as per our friends in the U.K. and the Pope, we would be delighted to do so,” Trump tweeted, prompting a response on Twitter from the parents of the baby.

Source: dailycaller.com

Yeah, more and more people/politicians are getting behind this family. Luckily the hospital caved and gave them a few more days. I don't think the ECHR will change their stance, but it's certainly possible with enough pressure.

Lets hope....poor baby....

Tell me if I can support you in anyway. This has to go more public I think. We have the power to change a lot, if we hold together and stay united.

I agree! I haven't seen any additional public support forums. But having the POTUS and Pope both send out tweets on behalf of baby Charlie, certainly put the pressure on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51